This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Service

Service

Hours

  • Monday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Thursday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Saturday
    7:30am-5:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (855) 507-0471

Bring your car, truck, or SUV to Rothrock for all your service needs. Our Service Department performs all routine Factory Maintenance and repairs, such as oil changes, tire rotation, and brake service, as well as major engine and transmission repairs and much much more.  We also service all makes and models. Don't forget to ask about our service specials and our Compimentary Car Wash!

 

  • Patrick Jeffers

    Employee Image

    Patrick Jeffers

    Service Manager
    (484) 223-0571
    pjeffers@rothrock.com
    Patrick is an eighteen year automotive professional and is a Certified Master Technician. He also played soccer while attending PSU and is a huge Phillies fan. He’s married to his high school sweetheart Amy, and enjoys spending time with his two daughters, Arabella and Aurora.
  • Wayne Roatche

    Employee Image

    Wayne Roatche

    Asst Service Manager
    (484) 223-0566
    wroatche@rothrock.com
  • Alex Hieter

    Employee Image

    Alex Hieter

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0648
    ahieter@rothrock.com
  • Gary Christman

    Employee Image

    Gary Christman

    Service Admin
    (484) 223-0576
    gchristman@rothrock.com
    Gary has been with our company for over 40 years.
    Interests outside of work include baseball and golf.
  • Mario Sessanta

    Employee Image

    Mario Sessanta

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0565
    msessanta@rothrock.com
  • Simone McErlean

    Employee Image

    Simone McErlean

    Valley Rentals / Service Admin
    (484) 223-0569
    smcerlean@rothrock.com
  • Walt Schlener

    Employee Image

    Walt Schlener

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0669
    wschlener@rothrock.com
- + Disclaimers