This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.8
Sort By :
Posted 324 days ago.
Billing was originally incorre...
Billing was originally incorrect. Free inspection wasn't applied . Emissions exempt also wasn't applied . Hopefully it was corrected .
PASQUALE D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 27, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
It definitely was, Pasquale, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to have another opportunity to help you again.
October 28, 2016
Posted 331 days ago.
I Appreciate the help I receiv...
I Appreciate the help I received was much better than working with other dealerships in the area.
JAMEL M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
October 20, 2016
STELZMAN, NICHOLAS
Response
We were happy to help you out, Jamel! Thank you and congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!
October 20, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
Friendly, efficient personnel,...
Friendly, efficient personnel, in and out quickly. Very comfy state-of-the-art waiting room. My kind of operation. Thanks!
JOAN V, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 13, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
You're so welcome, Joan! Customer comfort is very important to us and we're happy to hear about your satisfaction with your wait while you were with us. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
October 14, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
Fast and friendly
KAITLIN M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 13, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback, Kaitlin!
October 14, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
I basically when to look at ca...
I basically when to look at cars, and ended purchasing a new car. Everyone was pleasant. The sale when well. They were all professional and we're very pleasant. Still can't believe that I bought the car.
LOURDES R, FRACKVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
October 12, 2016
GUYNN, RONNIE
Response
We know you'll really enjoy your new Rogue, Louroes, and we're glad to see you satisfied with our staff's great personalities. Thank you and congratulations!
October 13, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
Everything went well and was p...
Everything went well and was priced great.
EDWARD J, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're pleased to see you satisfied with the excellent care, Edward. Thank you!
October 13, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
Very courteous. the van that w...
Very courteous. the van that we had serviced is working great.
P, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
How excellent! We're glad to see your Grand Caravan is back in order and we look forward to helping you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
It would be nice to have a shu...
It would be nice to have a shuttle service when there is a longer appointment. How hard would it be to allow a test drive of a newer vehicle which I would perhaps be interested in buying. I think you are missing an opportunity to have more customer loyalty here!
DALE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Dale. We currently have a system of loaners for our guests to rent out in case they need something similar to a shuttle service. As far as we've been hearing, this has received quite a lot of praise. We hope that you'll take the opportunity to utilize this in the future for any of your visits and we look forward to helping you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
Greeted promptly and had a nic...
Greeted promptly and had a nice conversation with the write-up person. I was treated like an old friend. The payment segment went well. Young lady was friendly and polite. The only problem I encountered was the sticker placed on the inside of my windshield did not have the next milage for my future oil change like usual. A minor mistake, but the information was for some other vehicle
RICHARD J, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Richard, and we apologize if our staff had mixed up the information on your mileage sticker. We'd be happy to provide the information for you so that there's no misunderstanding in the future. Just give us a call and we'll get that taken care of for you right away. We look forward to seeing you again!
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
Service completed as expected ...
Service completed as expected in a timely manner
BARBARA S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
How awesome, Barbara! Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
Got the vehicle I wanted at th...
Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted, but it took way too long.
CHARLES M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
We're glad that everything worked out for you in the end, Charles, and apologize if the wait took longer than expected. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.
October 11, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
Are 2013 Nissan Armada had no ...
Are 2013 Nissan Armada had no heat. We bought this vehicle in Jenkins town Philadelphia. I purchased the extended warranty. I call Roth Rock Nissan dealership of Allentown PA and they were very helpful with are problem. Explained our situation and they scheduled are vehicle the very next day. They replaced the part in a very timely fashion. Also had our oil changed there as well. We will be continuing using there service.
KIMBERLY B, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
October 08, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
How awesome, Kimberly! We were happy to get your Armada taken care of, as it's important to us that we see our customers' needs through to the end. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to helping you again!
October 10, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
Great
EDWIN M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
October 07, 2016
PATTERSON, JESSIE
Response
Thank you for the quick response, Edwin, and congratulations on your new Rogue!
October 10, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
Always greeted friendly and co...
Always greeted friendly and courteous . And service done in a timely manner.
LATRICIA B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
We're always happy to provide an excellent service and we're pleased to see you satisfied, Latricia. Thanks!
October 07, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
The service advisor was courte...
The service advisor was courteous and on time. He discussed the service and kept me notified of the vehicles progress throughout the appointment
JAMES A, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
How great, James! We're glad that you enjoyed the attentiveness of our advisor. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 345 days ago.
Brandan Kelly was VERY helpful...
Brandan Kelly was VERY helpful. Very personable and didn't rush through anything. 1st class act.
GREGORY P, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 05, 2016
KELLY, BRENDAN
Response
Awesome, Greg! Thank you for the glowing compliments on Brandan's excellent help and we're glad to see you satisfied with your new truck. Congratulations and welcome to the Rothrock family!
October 07, 2016
Posted 345 days ago.
Everything was fine, service d...
Everything was fine, service dept was very nice and helpful. The waiting room is very comfortable. Didn't wait very long at all. Now waiting for a phone call back i would've liked a call back that night so they could explain my car problems to my boyfriend but never got one.
KIM F, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 05, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Hi, Kim, and we're sorry if you hadn't received a call back when you wanted. We'll be sure to discuss this further with the team so that we can address any issues with communications. Otherwise, thank you for the great response and we look forward to helping you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 346 days ago.
We were definitely a hard sale...
We were definitely a hard sale...we had to stick to our budget and it took a while but they were able to do a deal that we were comfortable with. During negotiations they did try to push a couple vehicles that were not our style but they understood when we were not happy about it. Also...shook hands on a price with "manager" or whatever he is and when we went to sign paperwork price was written up $9 a month higher. Problem was fixed quickly with no problem. All in all a decent experience. Doug was nice and his understudy was very personable and helpful to us while Doug was busy with the finance negotiations. Would recommend to others..
JAMES G, WALNUTPORT, PA, Sales Customer
October 04, 2016
WEIL, DOUGLAS
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, James! We always do our best to work with our customers on any price, so we're happy to hear that everything was taken care of in your Renegade. Congratulations and welcome to the Rothrock family!
October 07, 2016
Posted 346 days ago.
I was please with the service ...
I was please with the service it took more time that i was expected but it was fine.The people was very polite
MARIA C, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 04, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're glad to have had the opportunity to work with your Jeep Liberty, Maria, and that you had such a great time. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
Service was performed quickly....
Service was performed quickly.
EUGENIA E, CATASAUQUA, PA, Service Customer
October 03, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
How great, Eugenia! Thank you for the quick feedback!
October 04, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
Ok I like
ELVIS S, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2016
PATTERSON, JESSIE
Response
We like you too, Elvis. Thanks and congratulations!
October 04, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
LT was an honest and helpful G...
LT was an honest and helpful GSM that I would definitely do business with in the future. Also the walkthrough and service provided by Laura my delivery specialist was extremely helpful. She even offered to bring my wife back to the dealership or meet near my house with any follow-up items on my new Pathfinder.
BRYAN R, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
How great, Bryan! Customer service is definitely one of the higher points we like to provide, so we're glad to see you satisfied with LT's and Laura's excellent assistance. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
I owned the Rogue since April ...
I owned the Rogue since April 2015 and always have had great experiences from the minute I drive my car in the service area to checking out. I owned a lot of cars and never had such good experiences with a dealership as with Roth rock ! Thank you!!
DAWN K, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
October 02, 2016
RUSSELL A ROTHROCK
Response
You're very welcome! It's important to us that our customers are continuously satisfied with their visits, so we're glad to see you continuously taken care of. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again, Dawn!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
The dealer got me done quickly...
The dealer got me done quickly, I would go back again.
CHRIS W, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
October 02, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
It was a pleasure, Chris. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
Check engine light, they took ...
Check engine light, they took me in right away and solved the problem.
BARBARA G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
It was no problem, Barbara, and thank you for the quick feedback!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
The service was nothing short ...
The service was nothing short of excellent. They worked to diagnosis all of the problems I said I was experiencing, and if they weren't able to fix the problem that day they told me the measures that were taken to address the problem with Nissan and that they'd contact me with anything else they find out. I even received an update about the status of my car in the middle of the day and they let me know about a service I was suppose to get but forgot about! Picking my car up was a breeze - payment was quick, and Melissa pulled my car around for me (thank you!). I've never experienced such an amazing service appointment before. I will definitely come back!
JENNIFER M, KINTNERSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you so much for telling us about your excellent experience, Jennifer!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
Very fast and friendly service...
Very fast and friendly service. Great quality dealership!
ALEXANDER P, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Great to hear, Alexander! A swift service is always important to us and we're glad to see you satisfied with the work. Thank you!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
I had a problem with my Blueto...
I had a problem with my Bluetooth I called service and they told me to come right in. Everyone was so nice and they took care of me promptly
MARY F, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
We're happy to have gotten everything squared away for you, Mary, and appreciate hearing your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
Everyone is very friendly and ...
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. My car was done in no time.
HELGA C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
No problem, Helga! A speedy service is important to our team and we're happy you enjoyed your entire experience with us. Thank you for the quick feedback!
September 30, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
Good experience, Sarah over in...
Good experience, Sarah over in the collision center was fast to reply to all of my calls/questions.
DEBORAH C, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
CRAIG A STECKER
Response
We're glad to hear the great feedback on Sarah's assistance, Deborah! Thank you!
September 30, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
Clean. Friendly. Fast and effi...
Clean. Friendly. Fast and efficient. Brought in my Nissan for a recall part replacement and was in and out in less than an hour at no charge. Waiting room was open and inviting, there was even a kid area. Afterwards I headed over to their parts department where I was assisted immediately in a walk in repair for my key fob not working. All in all a very good experience.
SARAH B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you for telling us about your great experience, Sarah! It's important to our staff that our customers feel comfortable all throughout the service process, so we're glad to see you enjoyed your entire experience. We look forward to helping you again!
September 30, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
It was great that you could fi...
It was great that you could fit us in without notice. I also appreciated the updates throughout the day, the speedy turnaround, and that you were able to do our inspection while the car was there so we did not have to run it in a second time.
JUDITH C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
It's no problem, Judith! Customer communication and a speedy service is just as important to us as it is to our guests, so we're happy to have provided. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again.
September 30, 2016
Posted 352 days ago.
Very efficient and everything ...
Very efficient and everything done as requested.
ALBERT T, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're happy to see you satisfied with the results of your service, Albert. Thanks!
September 30, 2016
Posted 352 days ago.
Rothrock always has great serv...
Rothrock always has great service!
BARBARA B, PITTSTON, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thanks, Barbara! We do our best to provide a great service for our great customers!
September 30, 2016
Posted 352 days ago.
Friendly, caring service is al...
Friendly, caring service is always on point at Rothrock.
SOL V, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
It means a lot to us that you're continuously satisfied and we appreciate the great feedback, Sol!
September 30, 2016
Posted 352 days ago.
I would like to thank Mr Jeffe...
I would like to thank Mr Jeffers and his staff on a wonderful experience they had my car done and I was back on the road in no time
JESSIE P, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
PATRICK JEFFERS
Response
It was our pleasure, Jessie, as we want to make sure our customers are fully taken care of while they're in our care. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again!
September 30, 2016
Posted 353 days ago.
I work at the dealership so ge...
I work at the dealership so getting service is always easy. Melissa always takes good care of me.
LEATRICE M, TOPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 28, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thanks, Leatrice!
September 29, 2016
Posted 353 days ago.
Fast and easy experience. Know...
Fast and easy experience. Knowledgeable sales staff. Very friendly and never walked by one person that did not say hi. This is my third experience at this dealership and I have always come back .
MICHELLE K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 28, 2016
STAHR, ZACHERY
Response
Thank you for being a part of the Rothrock family, Michelle! Customer service is always key to our team, so we're happy to have the chance to work with you and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Congratulations on your new Pacifica and we look forward to helping you again!
September 29, 2016
Posted 353 days ago.
Excellent service!
ROBERT C, SUMMIT HILL, PA, Service Customer
September 28, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thanks, Robert! We're glad to see you satisfied.
September 28, 2016
Posted 353 days ago.
Both Jose Baret (Sales) & Lama...
Both Jose Baret (Sales) & Lamar Eggleston (Business Manager) went out of their way to help me. I will be returning to Rothrock to purchase my vehicles in the future!
PATRICIA L, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 28, 2016
BARET, JOSE
Response
Thank you so much, Patricia! Jose and Lamarr will be very glad to hear the great response, especially since they work their best to provide our customers with an absolutely fantastic process. Congratulations on your new Versa and welcome to the Rothrock family!
September 28, 2016
Posted 354 days ago.
Always repaired my car issues ...
Always repaired my car issues and meet my concerns.
RAMDUS M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 27, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
That's what we love to hear! Thank you for the great response, Ramdus!
September 28, 2016
Posted 354 days ago.
The service was professional, ...
The service was professional, done even before approximated time and delivered back to me clean.
KAREN H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 27, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
It's important to us that our customers are given their cars back in as soon a time as possible, so we're glad to see your visit was absolutely excellent, Karen. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Awesome as usual. The service ...
Awesome as usual. The service team is wonderful and helpful.
JOHN H, ROYERSFORD, PA, Service Customer
September 25, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
It's always a pleasure when it comes to helping our guests with the right services. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Excellent experience
DAVID M, BATH, PA, Service Customer
September 25, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Excellent response! Thanks, David!
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Service manager was straightfo...
Service manager was straightforward and answered my questions clearly. I though it was a thoroughly businesslike transaction.
PHILIP M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 24, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're glad you enjoyed the overall professionalism of our team, Philip! We're always happy to provide our customers with a great service all around, and we appreciate hearing your comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Great in and out service as us...
Great in and out service as usual.
KEVIN W, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 24, 2016
WAYNE ROATCHE
Response
A swift service is always a great service. Thanks, Kevin!
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Comfortable waiting room with ...
Comfortable waiting room with view into garage. Easy drop off without appointment.
JASON E, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 23, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
How great, Jason! Thank you for the great feedback on your visit and we look forward to helping you again.
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Service adviser took care of m...
Service adviser took care of me promptly, gave an accurate estimate of my wait time. Shop completed the work quickly and efficiently (express oil change), washed the car nicely, and I was on my way in less time than estimated. While I was there, I walked the lot looking at recently arrived 2017's. Was approached by several sales people. All were very nice and we had a good chat.
ROBERT G, LAURYS STATION, PA, Service Customer
September 23, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
It was a pleasure helping you out, Robert, and we're glad that you had a good time with both sales and service during your visit. If there's ever a time you need further assistance with anything, we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback and we would also appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 28, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
In the end we are happy, we ju...
In the end we are happy, we just were not happy how we got there. The process took to long and the signature papers differed from what was agreed on. Bottom line, if the deal differs from what is agreed to on paper we have a problem. The good news; the Rothrock Sales team worked it out but it took way too long to get there. I was very clear what I wanted to see so not sure why it took so long. I ended up missing a class I had that evening because of it.
GREGORY F, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 23, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
Hi, Greg. While we're glad to see that you are happy with your new Murano, we do apologize if the process itself took longer than expected due to the agreed upon price. Our staff has definitely looked into this to make sure processes like yours do not happen again in the future. We appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on your new Murano.
September 23, 2016
Posted 360 days ago.
Great experience Wilson and Fr...
Great experience Wilson and Frank went above and beyond
ERIK M, EFFORT, PA, Sales Customer
September 21, 2016
GUAMAN, WILSON
Response
Wilson and Frank will be glad to hear the shout outs, Erik, and that you enjoyed your time with them. Congratulations on your new Wrangler!
September 22, 2016
Posted 361 days ago.
Rothrock managed to make my be...
Rothrock managed to make my beautiful truck ever better! I bought accessories and requested a detail clean of my truck. They exceeded expectations, as always. Thank you to service and recon!
BRANDON A, NEW BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
It's always a pleasure, Brandon! The cars are our bread and butter, so it's important to us that our customers' cars look as great as possible after they've been in our care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to helping you more in the future!
September 22, 2016
Posted 361 days ago.
Corbie gave me updates about m...
Corbie gave me updates about my vehicle and offered a very nice rate on a rental car. Even at check out my AAA discount wasn't applied and Rothrock made it work and refunded my discount. This is a huge improvement from other experiences. The knowledge and personality of Corbie makes me feel comfortable returning for more work under her advising.
JONATHAN L, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
Thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience with Corbie, Jonathan! When it comes to providing our customers with the best we've got, she definitely takes the cake and we're pleased to hear this from your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
September 22, 2016
Posted 362 days ago.
On time as promised.
ROBERT U, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 19, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're happy to have gotten everything quickly taken care of for your car, Robert. Thank you for the response!
September 21, 2016
- + Disclaimers