This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Service

Service

Hours

  • Monday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Thursday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    7:30am-8:00pm
  • Saturday
    7:30am-5:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (855) 507-0471

Bring your car, truck, or SUV to Rothrock for all your service needs. Our Service Department performs all routine Factory Maintenance and repairs, such as oil changes, tire rotation, and brake service, as well as major engine and transmission repairs and much much more.  We also service all makes and models. Don't forget to ask about our service specials and our Compimentary Car Wash!

 

  • Patrick Jeffers

    Employee Image

    Patrick Jeffers

    Service Manager
    (484) 223-0571
    pjeffers@rothrock.com
    Patrick is an eighteen year automotive professional and is a Certified Master Technician. He also played soccer while attending PSU and is a huge Phillies fan. He’s married to his high school sweetheart Amy, and enjoys spending time with his two daughters, Arabella and Aurora.
  • Gary Christman

    Employee Image

    Gary Christman

    Assistant Service Manager
    (484) 223-0576
    gchristman@rothrock.com
    Gary has been with our company for over 40 years.
    Interests outside of work include baseball and golf.
  • Al Brown

    Employee Image

    Al Brown

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0563
    abrown@rothrock.com
  • Alex Hieter

    Employee Image

    Alex Hieter

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0648
    ahieter@rothrock.com
  • Melissa Diffenderfer

    Employee Image

    Melissa Diffenderfer

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0564
    mdiffenderfer@rothrock.com
    Melissa is happily married to her best friend, Mat, for 5 years and proud to be the mom of two boys, Cadence and Declan. When not taking care of her customers she enjoys cooking and eating!
    ​ 
  • Simone McErlean

    Employee Image

    Simone McErlean

    Valley Rentals / Service Admin
    (484) 223-0569
    smcerlean@rothrock.com
  • Mario Sessanta

    Employee Image

    Mario Sessanta

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0565
    msessanta@rothrock.com
  • Walt Schlener

    Employee Image

    Walt Schlener

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0669
    wschlener@rothrock.com
- + Disclaimers